BPM Maintenance Testimonials

Feedback & review from our customers

Reviews

20th May 2016

Very pleased the coping stone work, is a good job.

19th May 2016

I would like to commend the plumber who visited us to do the service- he was very conscientious and thorough.

29th April 2016

Overall I was very happy with the service from BPM, particularly Val, Mark (of course) and Dave. A job very well done indeed.

20th December 2015

Thanks to everyone for helping to fix the terminal issue so quickly, we were very grateful.

20th October 2015

Great job with the painting!

11th September 2015

Your two workmen have done you proud. They worked efficiently and unobstrusively. Please thank them for their efforts.

30th July 2015

We did appreciate being called to be warned that Joel was likely to be late, and Joel himself was as politely pleasant as anyone could be.

21st May 2013

Thank you for the check done on the electrics in this house. We will certainly call on your expertise if we decide on further work on the house or make other arrangements. Thank you again.

14th May 2013

Thank you for efficient completion of work.

13th September 2012

Thank you for an excellent service, I would be pleased to offer any recommendation to future customers.

9th May 2012

Thanks for a good job done. I will be using you again if needs be.

24th April 2012

A friendly BPM man came today and diagnosed and fitted the new shower. I'm amazed at how quickly it was sorted! Also, we have had the stopper put on their window in the shower room. Thank you for sorting it out for us.

25th April 2012

Hi, I would like to say a big thank you for the doors fitted today. An excellent job, please could you pass thanks onto the men who came.

1st March 2012

We were very impressed by the standard of the work fitting the hob. Thank you.

20th December 2011

Would happily recommend you to friends.

5th December 2011

Thank you for all the work done and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to other people.

25th October 2011

Thank you for the work done, I am very pleased, your electricians did a good job.

12th April 2011

Thank you very much - your electrician was excellent.

2nd February 2011

Your prompt service was greatly appreciated, will use you again soon for a similar job

6th November 2010

I must say that I am very impressed with the service and the standard of workmanship. I will sing your praises to friends.

Add a Review

Free Estimating & Quotation Service

Either email us at info@bpm-maintenance.co.uk, call us on 01225 462598 or complete the below form for a free, no-obligation quote.